Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-05-26 - 11:43 a.m.

Tasty Num-nums

Hooray, my meeting got canceled. I'm a bit more awake now, though I'm still looking forward to my afternoon nap.

Of course, I still have to pack stuff for Sapphire and staying at the house, but I know what I'm going to wear (and isn't that always half the battle?), and mostly, it's going to be pretty simple.

I'll make the tarts down at the house; I may make a couple of other goodies to bring, too. I can't do the honey-glazed tarts, because it's *really* sticky, and they don't transport well (kind of like fried ice-cream, it's easier to eat them with a fork if they're honey-glazed), but I'll make sure they're properly covered in sugar.

Heh. Now I want to eat some myself.

I bet they'd be really good fresh, a la mode.

Mmmmmm... *slurp*

Uh... gotta go. See some of you at Sapphire!

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen