Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-02-07 - 10:25 a.m.

Brief interlude

Okay, time for a real entry.

I learned a new skill at University - technically afterwards, but on the same day, so I think it counts. Anyway, I got to learn how to make grape bunnies.

Grape bunnies are cool.

As was our day of class - divided by subject, but all centered around how your persona is developed, though Bob points out that it's mainly about the STUFF.

We have lots of stuff. Thankfully, we also have good friends who can carry the aforementioned stuff, so everything went very well, despite not really getting to see anyone all day.

Oh, darn, gotta go again. I'll tell y'all about the stupid "documentary" (movie) I saw on Sunday afternoon (demonic possession! Bad special effects!) tomorrow.

Oh, and Valentine's day. That's coming up, too.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen