Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-05-25 - 7:55 a.m.

Chorus Line

Did I get any of you excited about the tarts? I'll be bringing some to Sapphire.

If you're nice to me and tell me what an wonderfully intelligent, talented, and beautiful person I am, I might let you have one.

I believe in treating flatterers right.

I always wanted a Greek chorus following me around - not saying depressing things, though, or commenting on how I'm doomed, but a happy Greek chorus that tells me I'm wonderful, especially when I'm feeling down.

Maybe a Scot chorus - then I can giggle and feel happy when they say things like "Hoots, mon! Ya dinna need to be so down - you're a bonny lass!".

Instead of togas, they'd wear kilts, of course.

Or I could just go with a couple of cabana boys, but they don't talk enough. I'd like to be followed by a bunch of men in kilts muttering vague Scottish things, and threatening to claymore anyone who's nasty to me.

A girl can dream.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen