Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2004-10-27 - 7:35 a.m.

Fun yesterday, fun tomorrow, but never fun today...

I need more help, boys and girls. Do the linky-love thing, and add the Retrosexual link to your page for a week! I want that page to appear *somewhere* on Google! I love you all, especially the ones that have already done the link:

DameNora
Bookgirl
Ealdthryth
LuciaB
Alesiag
MistressRhi
Shalindria

svsv
A headless skeleton! Wait a minute, you did not
need that body to begin with. You are good and
well off on your own. You can take care of
yourself. You seem to be one who is 'detached'
from society and doing what you think are good
or right things. No, you are not one of those
people who think that they can do whatever they
want. You just do not follow 'everydayness' and
common beliefs and norms. If you are not doing
so now, you plan on living alone one day, away
from everyone so that you can be at peace with
yourself and surroundings. You do not dislike
everyone. You only like to be in a serene
atmosphere. Despite all of this, you still
enjoy being in touch with close people. You are
a different and interesting person, you are.
Happy Halloween, Detached Figure.


What Halloween Figure Are You? (MANY RESULTS WITH SIX ALL NEW ONES!!)
brought to you by Quizilla

No surprises there. I think my skull is probably off somewhere having fun while the rest of me deals with insane amounts of data cleaning here at work.

*sigh*

No time, no time, as the white rabbit said. I did dye my hair yesterday - it's bright red again, but I'm not sure I like the new brand I tried. It's a good colour, but my hair feels a bit funny, so I think I'll go back to my usual brand next time.

It's very bright red, though.

Ugh. Back to work. I don't even have time to work on the coif article (which will be sent to TI *this week*), something I would normally do at work, because the word processing program is slightly (infinitely) superior to the one I have at home.

Darn these people.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen