Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-02-16 - 12:19 p.m.

*hack*hack*cough*

*hack*cough*cough*cough*hack*hack*

*spit*

*Hack*hack*hack*hack*hackhackhackhack*

*gasp*rumble*cough*cough*coughcoughcoughcoughcough*

*knock*

*knock*knock*

"Laura? Are you okay?"

*cough*cough*cough*"yeahI'mfineIjustneedto*hack*hack*hack*

"getatissueand*cough*hack*cough*somecoughdropssoIcan*hack*cough*cough*cough*

"stopcoughinglong*cough*coughcoughcoughCOUGH*enoughtobreathe."

"Oh... okay. Do you need a cough drop?"

*laugh*coughcoughcoughcough*

"No, I'm okay, I think."

*littlecough*

(Hon, if you're reading this, I need the happy codeine cough syrup. I'm scaring my co-workers.)

*cough*

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen