Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-02-28 - 7:19 a.m.

More snow day

I did actually make it into work this morning, but I think I'll be leaving soon.

(First flakes of snow, I'm outta here. Gotta beat the snow to the Hill o' Doom.)

Plus, it's really cold in here. It's hard to work when my brain is frozen.

Bob pointed out this weekend that I'm buying linens for a house we haven't even built yet. I countered by saying the colour I really like is fashionable now, but will probably be nowhere to be found by the time the house is ready.

He agreed that this would probably be the case.

I'm also looking for a coffee table, but that would be put to use right now.

...Aaaand I just had to stop writing to throw up. No supplements on an empty stomach (I'm doing a very restrictive no-sugar, no gluten diet for health reasons, and most of what I eat in the mornings has sugar, so I haven't eaten yet), I guess.

Yeah, I think I'm going home.

...and it just started snowing. I'm outta here.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen