Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-03-31 - 9:19 a.m.

It's a birthday!

I have over three feet of paperwork to get through today and Monday, but I have just enough time to say

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOB!

I love you, snoogums.

*sounds of retching offstage*

Oh, okay. throw up on me, all of you. You're just jealous that the Prince of Fucking Darkness made me his Satanic Bride, and now we're all warm and cozy together.

Instead of hickeys, he leaves scorch marks. Yowza!

(okay, okay - seriously now. Bob done been very very good to me.)

(I have to do *actual* work now.)

(Crap.)

(Happy birthday anyway. I plan to snork down alcohol in your honour tonight [unless you want me to drive, but you work tomorrow], and try to persuade people that karaoke might be fun. I won't succeed, but I might mumble the lyrics to "Creole Lady Marmalade" into my glass of wine.)

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen