Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-05-02 - 12:01 p.m.

*sigh* again

Depressed. I didn't know Francesca well, but I am sorry that she's gone, and I feel for everyone who loved her and knew her, especially right now, since I'm still coming to terms with my own loss.

There will come a time when random things don't make me cry, but I still have a bit to work through yet.

I'm not good with services; when the pastor read the stupid "if you could see what I see..." poem at the end, it annoyed me; something like that would *not* be Tracy's last words. As Bob said, "it couldn't be her words, because the phrase 'kiss my ass' didn't appear anywhere".

And how.

I'll be reading something at the Memorial service on the 13th; I have managed to persuade myself that the story about her shooting her ex-boyfriend (may he rot in hell) in the nuts with a BB gun isn't really appropriate for that venue.

It's a pity; it's a funny story.

*sigh*

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen