Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-05-03 - 9:46 a.m.

"We all have our stalking memories, and they will demand their rightful tears" - Anon

LadyRhi: Thank you, and don't feel awkward - it's normal to be speechless at times like this.

BdeB: You're not being a goob - I think there are times and places where respectful clothing is demanded, and we are no longer in the 1960s, nor are we all 18. Garb is *not* appropriate for a funeral unless the deceased expressley demanded it (and even then, leave the Jester outfit at home).

Cosette: Funny as the story is, it's better told in person, because then you get the sound effects and the *exact* way she said "Shot him in the balls".

And for those that believe in numerology:








Your Birthdate: December 2

Your birth on the 2nd day of the month adds a degree of emotion, sensitivity, and intuition to your life.

The 2 is a very social number allowing you to make friends easily and quickly.

Yet you are apt to have a rather nervous air in the company of a large group.

You have a warmhearted nature and emotional understanding that constantly seeks affection.

You are more prone than most to become depressed and moody, as emotions can turn inward and cause anxiety and mental turmoil.

It can be hard for you to bounce back to reality when depression sets in.

It's a good thing I don't put any stock in this nonsense, because otherwise I'd be disturbed by how well that describes me.

Funny stuff tomorrow after I dig out from the pile of paperwork that is pissing me off so bad I'm getting a knot in my chest. If I still had any cigarettes, I'd be skipping the smoking part and just chewing them like gum.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen