Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-05-10 - 7:51 a.m.

Bunny Lurve

The bunny was waiting for Bob when he came to bed last night - it was sitting on my pillow, staring at his side of the bed.

The bunny looooooovves Bob.

I expect to find it hanging from a rope outside the bedroom window when I come home.

Or maybe inside the blender. Or the fridge. Perhaps encased in Jello.

Personally, I'd hide it in the egg carton, but it's been months since we had eggs, so it might be a while before he was found.

Maybe I should hide him in the liquor cabinet - it would be a toss-up as to who found him first.

I bet he'd look pretty funny sitting in a bottle of vodka, like the worm at the bottom of the tequila bottle.

I wish I had a digital camera so I could post a picture of him staring at all of you, with his little beady black eyes.

Yes, I'm thinking about this way too much. But he's cute, and I like his expression.

... but if I open the mailbox and he's in there with stamps stuck to him, I'll know I've gone too far.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen