Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-06-02 - 8:49 a.m.

Pinkeye! Piiiiiinnkkeeeeeeeeyeeeee...

I have had pinkeye (conjunctivitis, if you want to sound more grown-up and less like a small albino rodent) for the last three days.

It's mostly gone now. Fortunately, it coincided with the really antisocial thing I have going right now, so it's not all bad.

(Except in the looks department. Whoo, boy.)

We went and saw Episode III on Tuesday (since I thought I'd do everyone a favour and not bring my pinkeye ick to practice), and I'll have my thoughts on it settled soon enough. Right now I have a mountain (well, a small, 3-foot, paperwork mountain that I'm really hoping doesn't fall on me, since I've used up most of my sick leave) of work, so I have to book.

*itch*dontscratchdontscratchdontscratch*

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen