Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-09-26 - 11:13 a.m.

Ask permission first, not forgiveness later, please.

The syndication thing bothers me because it's very very tacky to put someone else's words somewhere without permission. You can waffle about the fact that it's going to happen, but it's still rude.

Anyway. I'm not going to lock my diary, but I would appreciate it if the person who "syndicated" my diary to LiveJournal would contact me and give me the password so I can remove posts if I don't wish to have them there. LiveJournal is no help, even though the posting of my diary there is property theft. The copyright notice is there at the bottom of the page for a reason.

That's all you get today, sorry.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen