Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-11-08 - 6:08 a.m.

Try some of my back issues.

After last week's endless and extremely nausea-inducing glut of ads for various potential Virginia Governors, I found this to be a refreshing take on the matter.

Damn, I wish I was that funny.

Speaking of fun (as we were), the Known World Academie of the Rapier is this weekend, and Robert and I have put together a small display of Atlantian fighting techniques. I think you'll all find them very edifying.

I may put up the "Provosts at a Glance" display too, but I'll have to update it, and I'm not entirely sure I have the time, but it should be possible.

In fact, I'm crazy busy right now, so amuse yourselves by reading some of my older stuff. If you like any particular entry enough, you can add it to your "favourite entries" list (if you're a Diaryland member) that's located at the bottom of your profile page.

Or not. That's up to you.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen