Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-11-10 - 10:02 a.m.

Thumpetty thump thump

*head*

*desk*

*thump*thump*thump*

A little busy today, sorry. Those of you coming to KWAR will see why Saturday. Those of you not coming, well, I can't help you.

Excuse me while I go back to my thumping.

*thump*thump*thump*




Your Birthdate: December 2



You're so intuitive, it's like you have a sixth, seventh, and eighth sense.

You connect with others freely and easily - and you tend to have many best friends.

Warm and caring, it's hard for you to close your heart to anyone.

Affection is like air for you - you need to give and receive it to survive.

Your strength: Your universal compassion

Your weakness: Your unpredictable mood swings


Your power color: Mauve


Your power symbol: Butterfly


Your power month: February

Clearly, my parents have been lying to me all these years about my actual birth date.

*thump*

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen