Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-02-06 - 7:28 a.m.

*whine*

I am half here, since a massive sinus infection has laid me low for the past few days, and I am only halfway through the antibiotics.

I am *so* tired. And cold, since this office leaks air like a tire that the tire-demon from the now-defunct garage at the farm has been nibbling on.

Did that make sense? Well, I'm afraid I don't care quite enough to go back and fix it.

I'm bad at being sick; pity Bob and be glad that you are not the one taking care of me when I'm feeling like this, because it's not a simple five days of letting me sleep and bringing me medication and clear soup, oh, no.

It's five days of hearing me whine about whether I'm going to throw up or not.

Antibiotics can be kind of rough.

Blech.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen