Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-02-07 - 12:25 p.m.

Little chirping beastie

I'm terribly sorry; it's been ridiculously busy here, and I'm not done yet.

I would like to say that the little pet creature from "Surface" is almost as cute as an Esuvee; I hope they make a plush toy of it.

In fact, I'm going to go and look it up; I'll report back on my findings.

Nothing. Not a thing. Where the hell do these people think I'm going to get my cute little creature fix?

*grumble* I swear, no-one understands how much money they could make off these things.

I hope Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen