Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-03-21 - 7:59 a.m.

Snow, dammit!

Uh, oh. Someone checked my diary for plywood yard ornament patterns sometime yesterday. I hope they weren't too offended by what they found.

That catalogue *still* makes me giggle.

I'm sitting here at work waiting for the weather to turn ugly so I have an excuse to go home (it was gorgeous, just before sunrise and perfectly clear, when I came in). It's not turning ugly *nearly* fast enough.

My right wrist is twingeing quite badly today, so I'm going to go back to staring out of the window and randomly updating bits of my site.

Oh, and happy first day of Spring.

UPDATE: Just so you know, I am reduced to little stupid cooing noises by very cute and/or pathetic little animals (such as the tiny kitten on the "Animal Cops" repeat last night that had to be saved from a drain pipe) (the kitten, not the show). For me, the whole genre can be boiled down to this: A bunny in a tiara. Henceforth, "bunny in a tiara" will be my shorthand for "cute little animal that is cute for reasons only girls can explain or understand, though guys get it sometimes, but are unlikely to make the stupid squeaking noises that girls make." Thank you.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen