Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-04-06 - 6:27 a.m.

No.

I...

I didn't need yesterday.

I mean, I didn't expect no-one to have my back.

That was rough, especially since I didn't deserve it.

It is perhaps overly dramatic to say I feel betrayed, but I do feel like I was left alone to be insulted (does being called, quite clearly, "dishonest", not count as an insult anymore?), and no-one thought anything of it.

I'm not strong enough to do it all by myself - and being left alone when I could have used some backup - not of the ideas I was talking about, but backup for ME, the one who was called dishonest and biased and treated as if my opinion couldn't be valid, it had to be malice and grudges, ME - hurt.

Really hurt.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen