Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-04-06 - 4:51 p.m.

*sniffle*hoooonk*

I unsubscribed from that list as of 8am this morning; I've been home since then (panic attack). If anyone who is actually subscribed to the hated list thinks there's anything I need to see that was posted after then (two apologies?), please forward it to me, thanks.

For everyone else: As soon as the tears stop, I'll have a hell of a funny story to tell (edited to keep certain details private). Don't worry, it'll still be funny.

Thanks, everyone, for the kind words.

The world was trying to cheer me up a bit yesterday, I have to admit - the traffic was good, Drea Leed added three articles of mine as links to her Elizabethan Costuming site (go, hit count, go!), the trees were perfectly in bloom (my favourite pair of Japanese cherries were not harmed by the hail storm), and my favourite groundhog was sitting on the middle rung of his fence as I drove by.

Go, groundhogs.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen