Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-04-10 - 12:26 p.m.

*Relief*

The world bobbled slightly on its axis, and settled down slightly more perfectly than before.

The drama is over; we have, at least on paper, a meeting of the minds, and that is all I need.

More later; I am in the month of hell-work where I have too few hours to do too much work. The serotonin rush when I'm finished should be super-sweet.

In project news, I'm starting to sew the whole thing together. I just got confirmation that my theory of how the seams are sewn is valid; and despite having to unpick a bit where I forgot to add a gusset, I am fully confident that I am almost done making something that was last made 400-odd years ago.

And tonight, I get to come home to Bob.

What a *great* day.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen