Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-05-09 - 7:42 a.m.

More site goodness

More site joy; I got the secret Laurel diary up, and there's new fun on the apprentice abuse page, so check it out.

I hope to have a photo session this weekend with lots of lovely clothes, including the new jacket (I'm working on the skirt right now), so more pics soon - and these ones done professionally.

Instead of my blurry efforts. You know.

Seriously, though, my site wouldn't be a tenth as good without all the lovely generous people willing to take photos of me, so thank you all who indulge my vanity. The secret Laurel Diary is dedicated to all of you.

Now go read it.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen