Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-06-20 - 9:50 a.m.

Busy again

Sorry - now *I*'m the one not updating. I've been busy and uninspired, and I've started moderating again at Etiquette Hell, so I haven't had as much time to think.

Yes, I moderate on an etiquette forum. Go ahead and laugh until you drool, I don't mind.

Otherwise, things have been busy, and my typing still sucks after abusing my arms and hands this weekend. It was totally worth it, since now we have painted walls to go with our painted tent top, and you can tell Bob how much you like the design, since he's the one that picked it out out of several options I drew up.

The man has taste.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen