Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-07-20 - 8:03 a.m.

I don't even have time to find the White Rabbit and ask what time it is...

Abject apologies for slacking on the updates again - I have Web Site fu going on. Network Solutions has changed its hosting package templates some, and I've been wrestling the new design (some good, some bad, but mostly good) into shape, plus re-vamping parts of the site to focus more on history and research and not *just* pretty costumes (though we all agree pretty is important, I'm sure).

It's taking time - I have to find the right combination of colours so that your eyes don't bleed, but I'm happy with the look. No yellow text on red, I promise.

So, updates on the trip will continue - I'm just a little swamped right this second.

Now... If I can only find a way to make the website earn money...

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen