Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-07-24 - 11:26 a.m.

Nothingness, but it's okay.

Nyaarrrgh. Guess who just had to up her workload again?

And guess who just realized that her web site needs a more massive overhaul than she thought?

And guess who is really, really tired, to the point where I can't even concentrate on writing web site stuff, let alone actual numbers and shit?

And...

Oh, fuck it. Gonna be busy for a while; downloads at home are insanely slow, so I'll try to write stuff up and then e-mail it to work so you get an entry that has more content than "I'm too busy working on other stuff to give a crap about entertaining you lot" and attempt not to explode at my desk, as that would be messy.

On the plus side, I have my new computer access card (I'll activate it tomorrow). On the minus side, it may not allow me to access as many intarweb sites as I would choose.

On the plus side also, I have tres adorable new shoes that are very cute and comfy.

The shoes, they are good. Everything else will have to wait. With the current range of things screaming for my attention, I anticipate the new site design will be up and running by the end of August.

I had thought about moving my diary to Blogger, because their layout is cute, and they have fun things to play with, but I just paid for another year of Gold membership, so I guess I'll be sticking with Andrew for a while longer.

Stay tuned.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen