Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-07-25 - 11:07 a.m.

Drip, drip, drip.

My nose will *not* stop bleeding.

I'm not sure why; I've been a bit more sensitive to allergens (especially perfume) lately, but this my-nose-must-start-dripping-blood-every-time-I-blow-it thing is getting old.

Not to mention the biohazard aspects. I know I don't have anything communicable, but seriously - blood-soaked tissue? Ick. Serious, serious *ick*.

The web site is taking all my mental energies, maybe that's it. My nose has decided to get in on the action (or the bugs in Network Solutions' new design templates are making me snort loudly a little more than usual, thereby putting delicate nosevessels under strain).

Anyway, the constant bleeding (it's not large volume, but it's remarkably persistent) has started to give me a headache, so I'm booking early today.

Bleurrrrrrgh.

(oh, Tristan? Yes, you can usually buy the canning jars at the grocery store, too. I tend to find the best selection at Food Lion.)

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen