Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-07-31 - 6:29 a.m.

I'm toasty and a little crisp around the edges

Uncertainties with the new computer setup at work have forced my hand; the new web site is up (and now linked at the top of this page). Some small tweaking will happen over the next few weeks as I track down any links I couldn't check while building, and add a few pictures here and there, then the regular schedule of updates and new articles will settle in.

I don;t know how I'm going to manage the next two weeks, so getting at least one thing outof the way will make for slightly fewer panic attacks.

Panic attacks are not conducive to creative writing.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen