Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-10-04 - 12:49 p.m.

In a good mood... considering

I think passive-aggression is the greatest failing most people fall prey to on a day-to-day basis.

I'm just thinkin', not going anywhere specific.

I have to admit, I'm not a big fan of the "goodbye, cruel SCA" post either, but that at least has amusement value.

Lots, in fact. I save 'em up and read them when I'm feeling down; I get bonus points if I'm mentioned in one. *evil grin*

I have decided, at work at least, that other people's passive-aggressive jabs are just going to be ignored, and I'm going to treat any statement as if it meant what it appeared to mean on the surface.

This has worked well for me in the SCA.

Heh. I've been mentioned in at least two "GCSCA" posts so far. What's your score? :)

Oh, don't mind me; it's just the extra meds speaking. Too many, and they make me giggly over silly things. *ouch*

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen