Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-10-31 - 10:16 a.m.

Site is done!

Sorry about the long silence.

It is done.

(It being the website update.)

My hands are shaky, my eyes are bloodshot, and I'm a bit behind on real work, but my website is now updated and (hopefully) looking good.

I might write something witty tomorrow - I'm going to go over to Gen's house tonight to assist in handing out candy (i.e., I want to dress up and hang out), and there might be something amusing out of that.

Or I could write about the avalanche of catalogues appearing in my mailbox - we're getting some pretty weird ones this year.

Anyway, whatever it is, it'll be tomorrow. I'm tired and I want a nap.

Go to my site and amuse yourself there.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen