Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-03-07 - 8:19 a.m.

Look away - nothing to see here.

Hey - you want to know what withdrawal is like?

No, you don't.

I have hit the second stage - constant weepiness. I'm crying at movies, shows, and the sight of the work on my desk.

Okay, maybe that last one is understandable.

(Note strategic use of Diaryland to avoid actual work that needs to be done today.)

I have been shopping for party favours.

Bleak, futureless future party favours. Black is a popular colour. Anything that glows under blacklight is another. I have plans to turn Alan n' Gen's basement into an industrial wasteland.

(this time, I *swear* the paint won't be pulled off the walls.)

(I promise.)

It's the only thing keeping me sane right now.

I want a Krisy Kreme so bad.

*sigh*

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen