Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2005-07-25 - 10:43 a.m.

That was the weekend, that was.

Hah. Apparently my jam is irresistible. I have more - it's last year's, but it's got enough sugar in it that it'll be good for another five years, if unopened.

I have vintage jam.

I also have another 8lb or so of blackberries, and the scratches and bug bites to prove I gathered it myself (with Bob wielding the loppers so that I could get further into the bushes).

In addition, we now have persimmon trees (well, we had them before, but we know they're there now), and cute fluffy little baby black vultures in the barn.

They hiss when they get nervous. It's incredibly cute.

I'll post more later. For some reason my boss likes me to work while I'm here.

Fluffy baby birds. *cooing noise*

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen