Angel of Death

I will nibble on your brains...

New Old Guestbook Web Site Profile

Keeping the dream alive for one more entry - 2008-05-20
it still lives... barely. - 2007-02-21
Moved - 2006-11-22
*beep* the AoD is no longer at this number, but will still be receiving messages for a bit... - 2006-11-08
Vote for the one you hate the least - 2006-11-07
Diaryland
Recommend Me
Read Others

2006-04-18 - 10:48 a.m.

Much stuff, little time

I am hideously busy for the next six weeks at work - to the point where I am coming home in much more pain than usual, despite doing everything I can to ameliorate the conditions.

At home, I am in the end run for the jacket, and starting on an embroidered shift (an old one that I want to experiment with), plus there's a Gardiner's event coming up, so I'm a bit busy there, too.

Which is to say, while I will make every effort to keep posting, the usual high standards you have come to expect *cough* might slip a little every now and then.

Oh, and I'll be whining a bit.

However, y'all should check out my apprentice's pictures of the outfit she made for her son, because they're faboo.

Someday we *will* get a picture of Bob and Brandon in their matching outfits.

Dorsal - Ventral

Funnier than me: James Lileks

disclaimer!

all words copyright Laura Mellin 2000-2005


Diarist.net!

Designed by Gen